Relationship Managers with Expertise in Commercial Real Estate

​​​​​​​​​​Work with professionals committed to providing high-quality real estate financing.  To learn more, call a Bankers Trust relationship manager today.

Management Team

Don Coffin
President  

453 7th Street     
Des Moines, IA  50309    
(515) 245-2851     
dcoffin@bankerstrust.com   
Gary Buelt
Senior Vice President and Chief Risk Officer

453 7th Street
Des Moines, IA  50309
(515) 245-5267
gbuelt@bankerstrust.com
​ ​

Des Moines Commercial Real Estate Team

Jennifer Cooper, CCIM    
Vice President and Manager   
453 7th Street     
Des Moines, IA  50309    
(515) 245-2401     
jcooper@bankerstrust.com   

Victoria Facto, CCIM
Vice President
453 7th Street
Des Moines, IA  50309
(515) 245-2888
vfacto@bankerstrust.com

​​Joel Hanson, CCIM
Vice President / Commercial Mortgage Broker
453 7th Street     
Des Moines, IA  50309    
(515) 248-1344    
jhanson@bankerstrust.com

​​​Jenny Leonard, CCIM
Assistant Vice President  
453 7th Street     
Des Moines, IA  50309    
(515) 245-2995     
jleonard@bankerstrust.com   

​​ ​

Ames Commercial Real Estate Team

John Russell
Market President   

3725 Stange Road    
Ames, IA  50010    
(515) 232-3404     
jrussell@bankerstrust.com   

Graig Stensland
Vice President

3725 Stange Road
Ames, IA  50010
(515) 232-3406
gstensland@bankerstrust.com

​​ ​

Cedar Rapids Commercial Real Estate Team

Pat Deignan
Market President   

201 1st Street SE, Suite 1100 
Cedar Rapids, IA  52401   
(319) 896-7792     
pdeignan@bankerstrust.com   

Josh Moore
Senior Vice President

201 1st Street SE, Suite 1100
Cedar Rapids, IA  52401
(319) 896-7798
jmoore@bankerstrust.com

​​ ​

Omaha Commercial Real Estate Team

Don Shiu
President 

14301 FNB Parkway, Ste 200
Omaha, NE 68154  
(402) 408-1888     
dshiu@bankerstrust.com 

Zac Leith, CCIM
Portfolio Manager
14301 FNB Parkway, Ste 200
Omaha, NE 68154  
(402) 408-1882  
zleith@bankerstrust.com
​​ ​

Phoenix Commercial Real Estate Team

Patrick Joyce
Manager 
2325 East Camelback Rd., Suite 100
Phoenix, AZ  85016
(602) 224-2025
pjoyce@bankerstrust.com

Justin Lutz​
Vice President
2325 East Camelback Rd., Suite 100
Phoenix, AZ  85016
(602) 224-2036
jlutz@bankerstrust.com

Nick Shepherd
Vice President
2325 East Camelback Rd., Suite 100
Phoenix, AZ  85016​
(602) 224-2055
nshepherd@bankerstrust.com

Commercial Real Estate Team | Bankersr Tust