Commercial Banking Sales Team

​​​​​​​​​​​​Work with professionals committed to helping you with all of your commercial banking needs.  

​​​Des Moines ​

​Travis Etchison
VP, Commercial Sales Manager
Commercial Banking
453 7th Street
Des Moines, IA 50309
(515) 245-2453

tetchison@bankerstrust.com

​David Gregory
Senior Commercial Relationship Manager
Commercial Banking
453 7th Street
Des Moines, IA 50309
(515) 245-2437

dgregory@bankerstrust.com​

​Todd Wishman
Senior Commercial Relationship Manager
Commercial Banking
453 7th Street
Des Moines, IA 50309
(515) 245-2468

twishman@bankerstrust.com

Chris Kroeger
AVP, Commercial Relationship Manager
Commercial Banking
453 7th Street
Des Moines, IA 50309
(515) 245-2877

ckroeger@bankerstrust.com

​Joe DeJong
Managing Director - ESOP Finance
Commercial Banking
453 7th Street
Des Moines, IA 50309
(515) 245-5251

jdejong@bankerstrust.com

​Jon Doll
Senior Commercial Relationship Manager
Commercial Banking
453 7th Street
Des Moines, IA 50309
(515) 245-2837

jdoll@bankerstrust.com

​​Kerry McGuire
Senior Commercial Relationship Manager
Commercial Banking
453 7th Street
Des Moines, IA 50309
(515) 245-5220

kmcguire@bankerstrust.com

​Ben Miller
Commercial Relationship Manager
Commercial Banking
453 7th Street
Des Moines, IA 50309
(515) 245-5233

bmiller@bankerstrust.com

​Devin Boyer
Commercial Relationship Manager
Commercial Banking
453 7th Street
Des Moines, IA 50309
(515) 245-2496

dboyer@bankerstrust.com​

​Mark Weisheipl
Associate Managing Director - ESOP Finance
Commercial Banking
453 7th Street
Des Moines, IA 50309
(515) 245-5248

mweisheipl@bankerstrust.com

​​​Cedar Rapids ​​

Pierre Kisting
VP, Senior Commercial Relationship Manager
​Commercial Banking 
201 1st Street SE, Suite 1100
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
(319) 896-7770

pkisting@bankerstrust.com

Robb Loftsgard
VP, Sr. Commercial Relationship Manager
Commercial Banking 
201 1st Street SE, Suite 1100
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401  
(319) 866-7248
rloftsgard@bankerstrust.com

 
Lisa Karr 
VP, Commercial Relationship Manager
Commercial Banking 
201 1st Street SE, Suite 1100
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
(319) 866-7230
 

​​Omaha

Don Shiu
President
Nebraska Commercial Banking
14301 FNB Parkway, Ste 200
Omaha, NE 68154  
(402) 408-1888     
dshiu@bankerstrust.com 

Michael Hinrichs
Vice President
Nebraska Commercial Banking

14301 FNB Parkway, Ste 200
Omaha, NE 68154  
(402) 408-1883    
mhinrichs@bankerstrust.com 
Scott Leighton
Senior Relationship Manager
Nebraska Commercial Banking

14301 FNB Parkway, Ste 200
Omaha, NE 68154  
(402) 408-1885  
sleighton@bankerstrust.com
Mike Knust
Assistant Vice President
Nebraska Commercial Banking

14301 FNB Parkway, Ste 200
Omaha, NE 68154  
(402) 408-1884   

mknust@bankerstrust.com 

Zac Leith, CCIM
Relationship Manager
Nebraska Commercial Real Estate

14301 FNB Parkway, Ste 200
Omaha, NE 68154  
(402) 408-1882  
zleith@bankerstrust.com

​​​Phoenix

Joe Stewart
Arizona Market President
2525 E. Camelback Rd., Suite 100
Phoenix, AZ  85016
(602) 224-2028
Patrick Joyce
President
Arizona Commercial Banking
2525 E. Camelback Rd., Suite 100
Phoenix, AZ  85016
(602) 224-2025
Justin Lutz 
Senior Vice President
Commercial Banking
2525 E. Camelback Rd., Suite 100
Phoenix, AZ  85016
(602) 224-2036

jlutz@bankerstrust.com

Chris Gladney
Vice President
Commercial Banking
2525 E. Camelback Rd., Suite 100
Phoenix, AZ  85016
(602) 224-2038

cgladney@bankerstrust.com

​Nick Shepherd
Vice President
Commercial Banking
2525 E. Camelback Rd., Suite 100
Phoenix, AZ  85016
(602) 224-2055
nshepherd@bankerstrust.com
 
 
Commercial Banking Team | Bankers Trust