Treasury Management Sales Team

​​​​​​​​​Work with professionals committed to helping you with all of your treasury management needs.  

​​​Des Moines ​

Tina Smith Fritz, CTP
Senior Vice Presi​dent
Manager Treasury ​Management 

453 7th Street     
Des Moines, IA  50309    
(515) 245-2456
tfritz@bankerstrust.com   ​
Ted Economos
Vice President
Treasury Management
453 7​th Street
Des Moines, IA  50309
(515) 245-5274
teconomos@bankerstrust.com​

Connie Johnston
Vice President
Treasury Management
453 7​th Street
Des Moines, IA  50309

(515) 245-2875
cjohnston@bankerstrust.com​

Aldin Hodzic
Officer
Treasury Management

453 7​th Street
Des Moines, IA  50309

(515) 245-5276
ahodzic@bankerstrust.com​​

​​​Cedar Rapids ​​

Sara Goergen
Vice Presi​dent
Manager Treasury Management 

201 1st Street SE, Suite 1100   
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401  
(319) 896-7787
sgoergen@bankerstrust.com   
Jen Welton
Vice Presi​dent
Treasury Management 

201 1st Street SE, Suite 1100
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401  
(319) 866-7227
jwelton@bankerstrust.com​  ​  
Barb Morris
Officer
Treasury Management

201 1st Street SE    
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401  
(319) 896-7762
bmorris@bankerstrust.com​ ​  

​​Phoenix

​​Beatris Gutierrez
 
Officer
Treasury Management
2525 E. Camelback Rd., Suite 100
Phoenix, AZ  85016
(602) 224-2033​
Treasury Management Team | Bankers Trust