Loan Originators

​​​Please call (515) 222-5893 with general Residential Real Estate questions.

For a complete list of Mortgage Loan Originators and NMLS ID numbers, please click here.

For your protection, please do not use this form to send personal or account information. ​

West Des Moines

 

Kim ​D​ow​ning-Man​ning
Vice​ President / Senior Lender
NMLS ID​#: 571176​
620 S. 60th Street
West Des Moines, Iow​a 50266

 

Full Bio
Office: (515) 222-2013
Cell: (515) 238-4875
Fax: (515) 222-5885
kdowning-manning@bankerstrust.com

 

Olga Dobbins
Residential Mortgage Originator
NMLS ID#: 571175
620 S. 60th Street
West Des Moines, Iowa 50266

 

Full Bio
Office: (515) 222-2009
Cell: (515) 360-1542
Fax: (515) 222-5885
odobbins@bankerstrust.com

 

T​iffany Geers
Residential Mortgage Originator
NMLS ID#: 571181
620 S. 60th Street
West Des Moines, Iowa 50266

Full Bio
Office: (515) 222-5889
Cell: (515) 240-6309
Fax: (515) 222-5885
tgeers@bankerstrust.com

Cassandra Haller
Residential Mortgage Originator
NMLS ID#: 681625
620 S. 60th Street
West Des Moines, Iowa 50266

Full Bio
Office: (515) 222-2001
Cell: (515) 707-6461
Fax: (515) 222-5885
challer@bankerstrust.com

Debra Patterson
Residential Mortgage Originator
NMLS ID#: 571212
620 S. 60th Street
West Des Moines, Iowa 50266

 

Full Bio
Office: (515) 222-2019
Cell: (515) 554-7322
Fax: (515) 222-5885
dpatterson@bankerstrust.com

Jody Shaffer-McCoy
Residential Mortgage Originator
NMLS ID#: 571201
620 S. 60th Street
West Des Moines, Iowa 50266

Full Bio
Office: (515) 222-5886
Cell: (515) 229-2002
Fax: (515) 222-5885
jshaffer@bankerstrust.com


 

Yvonne Silvers
Residential Mortgage Originator
NMLS ID#: 571224
620 S. 60th Street
West Des Moines, Iowa 50266

​​

Full Bio
Office: (515) 222-2005
Cell: (515) 490-4221
Fax: (515) 222-5885
ysilvers@bankerstrust.com

 

Altoona


 

Lori Slings
Residential Mortgage Originator
NMLS ID#: 406021
3820 8th Street SW
Altoona, IA 50009

Full Bio
Office: (515) 245-5624
Cell: (515) 975-8240
Fax: (515) 247-2192
lslings@bankerstrust.com

 

 

Ankeny

 

Mindy Selix
Residential Mortgage Originator
NMLS ID#: 571223
102 NE Trilein Drive
Ankeny, Iowa 50021

 

Full Bio
Office: (515) 222-2017
Cell: (515) 491-1050
Fax: (515) 245-5640
mselix@bankerstrust.com

​ 

Yvonne Silvers
Residential Mortgage Originator
NMLS ID#: 571224
102 NE Trilein Drive
Ankeny, Iowa 50021

​ 


Full Bio
Office: (515) 222-2005
Cell: (515) 490-4221
Fax: (515) 222-5885
ysilvers@bankerstrust.com

Gary Presnall
Residential Mortgage Originator
NMLS ID#: 406030
1850 SW Plaza Shops Lane                  
Ankeny, Iowa 50023

 

Full Bio
Office: (515) 248-1388
Cell: (515) 975-6767
Fax: (515) 222-5885
gpresnall@bankerstrust.com

 

Clive

Deb Buenting
Residential Mortgage Originator
NMLS ID#: 571172
11111 University Avenue
Clive, Iowa 50325

Full Bio
Office: (515) 222-2010
Cell: (515) 321-3865
Fax: (515) 222-5885
dbuenting@bankerstrust.com

 

Ames

Kim Iiams
Residential Mortgage Originator
NMLS ID#: 571186
3725 Stange Road
Ames, Iowa ​50010

 

Full Bio
Office: (515) 232-3425
Cell: (515) 290-1464
Fax: (515) 232-3428
kiiams@bankerstrust.com

Marcy Nelson
Resi​dential Mortgage Originator
NMLS ID#: 488063
3725 Stange Road
Ames, Iowa ​50010

 

Full Bio
Office: (515) 598-4323
Cell: (515) 291-0405
Fax: (515) 232-3428
mnelson@bankerstrust.com​

 

Omaha

  

Nic​k Brion​
Residential Mortgage Originator
NMLS ID#: 9551
143​01 FNB Parkway, Suite 200
Omaha, Nebraska 68154​

 

Full Bio
Office: (402) 408-1886
Cell: (402) 201-4088
Fax: (402) 393-2809
nbrion@bankerstrust.com


The
Bankers Trust
Difference
Stay Safe

At Bankers Trust, there is no higher priority than the security of our customer’s assets.

Learn more about Trusteer

Apply Online

The path to your new home starts here. Apply online today.

Start here
Mortgage-Originators-Bankers-Trust