Contact a Private Banker

​​​​Des Moines Office

453 7th Street
Des Moines, IA 50309

Susan J. Rathjen
Vice President, Private Banking Senior Manager
(515) 245-2803
NMLS ID: 571215
srathjen@bankerstrust.com

Rebecca A. Moomey
Vice President, Private Banker
(515) 245-2833
NMLS ID: 571207
rmoomey@bankerstrust.com

Bryce W. Whitaker
​​Melissa J. Short
Assistant Vice President, Private Banker
(515) 245-5623
NMLS ID: 719557
mshort@bankerstrust.com

Clive Office

11111 University Avenue
Clive, IA 50325                

Katie Bose
Assistant Vice President, Private Banker
(515) 245-2886
NMLS ID: 650437
kbose@bankerstrust.com

 

West Des Moines Office

620 S. 60th Street​
West Des Moines, IA 50266

Traci J. Edwards
Vice President, Private Banker
(515) 245-2950
NMLS ID: 571177
tedwards@bankerstrust.com

 

Cedar Rapids

201 1st Street SE
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52401

Andrea McVay
Vice President, Private Banking Manager 
(319) 866-7221
Cell: (319) 310-2460

NLMS ID: 629530
amcvay@bankerstrust.com

Michael P. Tiernan
Vice President, Senior Private Banker
(319) 294-6760
Cell: (319) 533-8298
NMLS ID: 571409
mtiernan@bankerstrust.com

Tim Larson
Vice President, Private Banker
(319) 866-7242
Cell: (319) 573-1889
NMLS ID: 677304
tlarson@bankerstrust.com
Cristiane AbouAssaly
Private Banker, Officer
(319) 896-7775
Cell:(319) 329-6783
NMLS ID: 1202621

cristiane@bankerstrust.com

 

Phoenix

2525 E. Camelback Road, Suite 100
Phoenix, AZ 85016​

D'Angelo S. Johnson

Myla Bushman
Vice President, Private Banker
(602) 224-2043
Cell: (480) 220-3881
NMLS ID: 553164
mbushman@bankerstrust.com

 

For your protection, please do not use an individual email address above to send personal or account information. 

The
Bankers Trust
Difference
Stay Safe

At Bankers Trust, there is no higher priority than the security of our customer’s assets.

Learn more about Trusteer
Bankers Trust Shield

Estate Planning

​Estate planning is more than just drafting the documents to create a trust. It is a process of ensuring that the documents are fashioned to address the grantor’s needs and concerns. Let Bankers Trust help you with your estate planning needs.

 

Learn more
Private-Banking-Contacts-Bankers-Trust