Iowa Artists Collection

The Bankers Trust Iowa Artists Collection was created in 2016 to promote and support the arts in Central Iowa. A vibrant arts scene strengthens our region, helps us express our values, builds bridges between cultures, and celebrates diversity. These 12 artists represent the immense talent in our communities and the diverse backgrounds of our citizens. Through supporting the arts, we spark creativity and innovation, create social impact, help strengthen the economy, and drive tourism.

2023 Bankers Trust Iowa Artists Collection

Bankers Trust is proud to present its third Iowa Artists Collection in 2023. Watch for the Iowa Artists Collection as each piece rotates through our Central Iowa branches over the next two years.

IA Artist Collection Collage





















Iowa Artist Collection artists in order from left to right:
First row: James Navarro, Barbara Walton
Second row: Jenna Brownlee, Laura Travnicek, Amenda Tate
Third row: Goizane Esain, Christine Hilbert, Mary Kline-Misol, Amy Putney Koenig
Fourth row: Joe Crimmings, Ben Schuh, Todd Huffine

Download the brochure to learn more about each artist.