Meet the Private Client Services Team

Scott Johnson, CFP®
Vice President, Associate Managing Director
(515) 245-2481
SJohnson@BankersTrust.com
453 7th Street
Des Moines, IA 50309

Tracy Abbas
Vice President and Trust Officer
(515) 245-2883
TAbbas@BankersTrust.com
453 7th Street
Des Moines, IA 50309
Mindy Nussbaum-Bell
Vice President and Trust Officer
(515) 245-2965
MNussbaum-Bell@BankersTrust.com 
453 7th Street
Des Moines, IA 50309

​​Connie Koehn
Vice President and Trust Officer
(515) 245-2969
CKoehn@BankersTrust.com
453 7th Street
Des Moines, IA 50309​

 


Ashlee Vieregger, J.D., CFP®
Wealth Management and 
Trust Officer
(515) 245-2475
AVieregger@BankersTrust.com 
453 7th Street
Des Moines, IA 50309​


 

​​​​​ ​​ ​ ​​Cedar Rapids

Randy Petsche
Senior Vice President and
​Trust Officer
(319) 896-7791
RPetsche@BankersTrust.com 
201 1st Street SE, Suite 1100
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Susan Pence
Vice President and Trust Officer
(319) 866-7232
SPence@BankersTrust.com 
201 1st Street SE, Suite 1100
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401

 

For your protection, please do not use an individual email address above to send personal or account information. 

The
Bankers Trust
Difference
Stay Safe

At Bankers Trust, there is no higher priority than the security of our customer’s assets.

Learn more about Trusteer
Bankers Trust Shield

Resources

​Hear from our experts through e-newsletters and our other publications.

Newsletter
Investment Insight Newsletter

Publications
Bankers Trust Annual Report
LEAD Magazine

Note: Non-Deposit Investment Services are not insured by FDIC or any government agency and are not bank guaranteed. They are not deposits and may lose value.
Private-Client-Team-Bankers-Trust-Wealth-Management